At Zoinks! You Buy, We fly! We discreetly deliver the best selection of Cannabis in East County San Diego right to your home. We take pride in providing the education you are looking for alongside a patient experience you can look forward to. With our dedicated delivery drivers, we bring the store to you! No more waiting in traffic or looking for parking, our team delivers your medicine in a timely and discreet manner. We have the best loyalty program in the industry, call and find out for yourself!
NO SHIPPING ANYWHERE
FREE DELIVERY with $50 minimum donation La Mesa, El Cajon, Rcho San Diego, Spring Valley, Lemon Grove, College (SDSU), Del Cerro, San Carlos

$75 minimum donation Normal Heights, North Park, Serra Mesa, Bonita

$100 min donation Downtown San Diego, National City, Alpine, Jamul

$125 min donation PB, OB, Point Loma, Clairemont, La Jolla, Mira Mesa, Coronado, Chula Vista, IB

EVERY DAY 
10% discount for Veterans, 
Disabled, 
Seniors over 60, 
and College Students
(On non-special or sale items)

FREE 1/2 Gram Sample
With Every Order!


All patients must have their original Doctor Recommendation and a valid CA drivers license or CA ID. Zoinks! Collective is a, Non Profit Mutual Benefit Corporation operating in strict accordance with the CA Attorney General’s guidelines, California Prop. 215 and SB. 420 Bill. It is our intent to provide all of our patients members Compassionate care with privacy, providing safe Medical Marijuana grown under strictly supervised conditions. All medicines will meet the highest standards in quality.

DRIVERS NEVER CARRY MORE THAN $40 CHANGE AND A SINGLE ORDER AT A TIME


Limited Holiday Hours

11-7- Friday Dec 21 

11-7- Saturday Dec 22

CLOSED - Sunday Dec 23 

CLOSED - Monday Dec 24 

CLOSED - Tuesday Dec 25

11-7 - Wednesday Dec 26

11-7 - Thursday Dec 27

11-7 -  Friday Dec 28

11-10 - Saturday Dec 29  

12-8 - Sunday Dec 30

11-7 - Monday Dec 31

CLOSED - Tuesday Jan 1

Wed - Normal hours (11-10)


New Patients Please: Upload or send a pic of your doctor recommendation and ID to zoinks619@gmail.com